Order of Merit

Boxing Australia recognises participants who have provided long and meritorious service with Order of Merit (previously known as Life Membership) to Boxing Australia in recognition of their efforts in furthering the interests of boxing.

Year Name
2022 Ted Tanner
2016 Tony Whelan
2016 Mark Wilson
2015 Steve Donkin
2014 Bodo Andreass
2012 Boyd Scully
2012 Ron Pengelly
  Sol Spitalnic OAM
  Tomis Papak
  Arthur Tunstall OBE
  Beau Gerring